go back  
 

Erath County Holidays

 
 

Erath County Commissioners' Court Approved
Holidays for 2017 Calendar Year

 

 

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 16

Monday, February 20

Friday, April 14

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, July 4

Monday, September 4

Monday, October 9

Friday, November 10

Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24

Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

 

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

Washington's Birthday

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday

Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday

     
 

©2015 All Rights Reserved Erath County. Email: erathtech@co.erath.tx.us